Author Topic: Announcing the 2017 IMRS Season "A"  (Read 42 times)

90 Todd Robillard

  • Global Moderator
  • Crew Chief
  • *****
  • Posts: 159
The IMRS series will dedicate the 10 race, 2017A series to Garry "Machine" Cross, for all of his hard work on these fantastic tracks.

Wednesday 2/1/17 Daytona 80 laps
Wednesday 2/8/17 Phoenix  127 laps
Wednesday 2/15/17 Kansas 107 laps
Wednesday 2/22/17 Watkins Glen 32 laps
Wednesday 3/1/17 Texas 107 laps
Wednesday 3/8/17 Pocono 80 laps
Wednesday 3/15/17 Dover 107 laps
Wednesday 3/22/17 New Hampshire 127 laps
Wednesday 3/29/17 Michigan 80 laps
Wednesday 4/5/17 Las Vegas 107 laps

The IMRS tire rule will be in effect at all tracks. 12 total to use during race. 4 on car to start and 8 in pits.

7:30pm ET Server reboot
8:00pm ET Official Practice
9:00pm ET Qualifying 4 lap conventional
9:10pm ET Warmup
9:20pm ET Race Start

« Last Edit: January 19, 2017, 10:38:44 PM by 90 Todd Robillard »
System Specs: Windows 7 Pro, i7-3770 Quad Core @ 3.40ghz, 12GB Ram, EVGA NVidia GeForce GTX-970 4GB, Crucial CT250 200GB Sata III SSD, Verizon FioS 50up / 50down