IronMan Racing Series (IMRS)

Congraulations 20 Terry Kelligrew 2016 Winter Season Champion



 "this is really cool! i have been online racing for about 20 years and this is my first league championship! i am honored to b at the top of the caliber of racers we have here at IMRS! l love online racing! i love this sim! thanks to Paul and Todd for the great competition! and a special thanks to Todd for giving us this great racing venue! lets reset the points and have at it for the next season! see u on the track soon! cheers mates!"



The IronMan Racing Series (IMRS) is designed to help drivers manage tire and fuel usage. For any given race, tires are typically limited to 12 total. 4 to start on the car and 8 in the pits. You may use any combination of lefts or rights as you see fit. Change 2, 4 or even no tires. Fuel usage is set at 2x so that as the race unfolds, clean green flag racing becomes very important as each driver plans his next move. Racing the track is another added element of this type of format, instead of always battling another driver for position. Having a solid strategy at the beginning of the race is just as important as sticking to it until the end. IMRS also promotes good camaraderie between drivers so that they may race each other respectfully and clean. Please read our rules prior to paticipating in any events. Join us on Wednesday nights for some great racing.

Server Name: Wed

Server reboot 7:30pm est

Official Practice starts at 8pm est,

Qualifying at 9pm est 
Racing at 9:15pm est.  


Daytona - 2/1/17 - 80 laps

Phoenix - 2/8/17 - 127 laps

Kansas - 2/15/17 - 107 laps

Watkins Glen - 2/22/17 - 32 laps

Texas - 3/1/17 - 107 laps

Pocono - 3/8/17 - 80 laps

Dover - 3/15/17 - 107 laps

New Hampshire - 3/22/17 - 127 laps

Michigan - 3/29/17 - 80 laps

Las Vegas - 4/5/17 - 107 laps


IMRS rules                      Getting Started                         Race Archives

Race details                   General Discussions


Vegas January 18, 2017

Race Winner 70 Paul Brown

2nd place  20 Terry Kelligrew

3rd place 90 Todd Robillard

Race Stats: 
Race Winner 70 Paul Brown,  Margin of victory: 4.731 seconds
Race length 107 laps, 12 lead changes among  7 drivers, 3 cautions for 12 laps, Most laps led: 15 Romulo Silveria 42 laps, Fastest lap: 71 Jim Barisoff 29.336 seconds , Pole: 15 Romulo Silveria 28.968 seconds
Most positions gained; 4 Joe Miller 15 positions, Field size 19 cars.
Vegas January 18,2017
Click Image to View Screenshots: 

Timing & Scoring